Local Camps and Private Lessons

COYOTES New Logo

Private Coaching from Coyotes Alumni

Give them a call if your child is looking to improve their skills over the summer!

Girls Private or Small Group Lessons
Coyote Alumni
Isabella Scola- college player: (650) 269-8026
Sophie Scola- college player: (650) 269-1585
Rory Callahan (14U Coyotes Head Coach): (650) 302-5850

Emily Leschin – Sacred Heart Prep Player: Email address (emilyleschin@gmail.com)

Coyotes 14U Coach/Crystal Springs Coach: Taylor Hough: (802) 353-9545

Abby Wolfenden, Haverford College LAX player, 650-787-3898, awolfenden@haverford.edu

Boys Private or Small Group Lessons

Coyotes Boys Director: Jackson Ehlert, Boys Director jehlert@gmail.com

Coyote Alumni
Sam Scola- Menlo High School Player: 650-437-3270
Max Sloat – Sacred Heart High School Player: 650-766-5067
Luke Williams – St. Ignatius High School Player: 650-773-6533

James Dakin & Blake Hetherington: https://sites.google.com/view/premierlacrossetraining

Atticus Oliven
Atticus is a sophomore at SI, played for Coyotes for 8 years
650-421-6214
Ian Dykes
Ian Dykes is a sophomore at Sacred Heart Prep, played for Coyotes for 8 years
650-740-8009

BOYS LACROSSE & CAMPS:

• Advnc Lacrosse: www.Advnclacrosse.org
• Menlo Atherton Lacrosse: www.Menloathertonlacrosse.org
• Team NorCal: https://www.teamnorcal.com
• Encore Lacrosse: www.encorelacrosse.com
• SixFifty Lacrosse (Coach Matt Bond): www.Sixfiftylacrosse.com
• Stanford Lacrosse Camp: www.ussportscamps.com/lacrosse/nike/boys
• Denver University Lacrosse Training Center: http://www.lxtclacrosse.com/du-camps-and-clinics
• TrueSport (a branch of USADA in Colorado Springs): https://truesport.org/partner-programs/trevor-tierney-sports-camps/
• Dream Big Lacrosse Camp: http://jw1.leagueapps.com/events/2340735-dream-big-lacrosse-camp—peninsula

GIRLS LACROSSE CAMPS:

• Tenacity Lacrosse: www.Tenacityproject.com
• Stanford Girls Nike Lacrosse Camp: www.ussportscmaps.com/lacrosse/nike/Stanford-lacrosse-camp/
• Team NorCal: https://www.teamnorcal.com/summercamp
• NorCal RIZE: www.norcalrize.com

OFF-SEASON PLAYING OPPORTUNITIES NOT AFFILIATED WITH COYOTES LACROSSSE CLUB

• Go to NCJLA.org and click on camps, clinics and travel button in the navigation
• 650 Lacrosse-Box Winter League: http://sixfiftylacrosse.com/box/
• Team NorCal Lacrosse: http://www.teamnorcal.com
• All West Lacrosse (Coach Matt Ogelsby): allwestlacrossecamps.com